fbpx

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Contact Information

E-mail

Call us directly

Main Branch: (518) 642-8100

Mailing Address

PO Box 8
Granville, New York 12832

Get Connected

2022

Labor Day
Saturday, September 3
Monday, September 5
 
Columbus Day
Saturday, October 8
Monday, October 10
 
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
Saturday, November 12
 
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
 
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
 
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26 
 
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31
 
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2, 2023

Please do NOT include any sensitive  information 

granville branch

Granville Branch

26 East Main Street
Granville, NY 12832

Office Hours
Monday- Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday
9:00am to 12:00pm

ATM Icon

Outside branch location

Comstock Branch

11627 State Route 22
Comstock, NY 12821

Office Hours
Monday- Friday
9:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday
Closed





Queensbury branch

Queensbury Branch

357 Bay Road Suite #1
Queensbury, NY 12804

Office Hours
Monday- Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday
Closed





Ft. Edward location

Ft. Edward Branch

348 Broadway,
Ft. Edward, NY 12828

Office Hours
Monday- Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday
9:00am - 12:00pm

ATM Icon

ATM Locations

CO-OP’s nearly 30,000 ATMs and 5,000+ shared branches means you have more direct, surcharge-free* access to your money than most traditional bank customers do.

You are now leaving Great Meadow Federal Credit Union

Great Meadow Federal Credit Union provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Great Meadow Federal Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL